Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

They are nice and gives you a good offer. I will refer anyone to get a car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Very helpful friendly and went out of their way to help me the car I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I love this vehicle still experiencing new things thanks no problem at all doing this time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The salesman was nice and and the experience there was great when buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

They were very professional and courteous. Was given a loaners car, updated on status of my car constantly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Always a pleasure working with the service and even the sales department. Honestly my favorite dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Melvin and Josh were amazing. I could not ask for better service. They went above and beyond to get me what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

They were nice and friendly and was fast with service. Wasn’t there long at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

My service at KIA was excellent from customer service to wait time to the finished product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Although I had to return to the dealership several times for snags in paperwork (on the dealer), I enjoyed purchasing my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Very courteous & reliable in attending to customer concerns. Friendly employees and the customer waiting room is very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Well, I was greeted immediately soon as the garage doors opened and to myself and the others waiting the guys working actually open the doors about 15 minutes before the opening time of 7:15 a.m. While thinking we would be there for awhile, we wasn’t. My Kia Soul was ready shortly after 8 and others were actually finished and gone before myself 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

They were very nice and answered every question I asked. Didn't try and get me to buy a vechile I didn't want .everyone was nice and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

My salesman, David Hughes was absolutely phenomenal! He went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted! The finance department and everyone involved in the purchase of my k5 really put their all into my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

As always great customer service and short sitting timeframe. The technician was professional and the lobby was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Fantastic group to work with. No pressure to buy something I didn’t want. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Brewbaker did great! They answered all my questions. My car was done and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great friendly staff that works hard to get you what you want. Helps work with you to get to your price point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Very impressed with the attention to detail and the short wait time for the service. Also, the information the technician provided will be invaluable for future service visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

This dealership was very helpful and nice. They gave no problems at all everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Fast service. Excellent communication about what was going to be done and how long it would take!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with getting my oil changed and tires rotated. I was told up front what the cost would be and that is exactly what it was. Everyone was so nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The service was very quick, which was great since it was my off day. Very convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They are so kind and helpful! Always willing to get you the deal you came for no matter what!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I had a excellent experience with yall. Everyone was super nice. Kt was great with helping pick out the right vehicle for me. And showing me everything I needed to know about my car. I will be recommending you guys to other people. Love my car by the way! Thankyou!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Mr.David Hudges is very kind and knowledgeable person. I had wonderful experience. Thanks a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I was very impressed how quickly and efficiently my new car purchase at Brewbaker Kia was handled. The sales staff was lights out and my whole experience was an eye opener as to the professional and friendly staff involved. Thank You SOOO MUCH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Overall the service was very good. There was no waiting time, and during the service, we checked whether there were additional items and informed the pickup time, so we picked up on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

My experience gets better and better each time I visit Brewbaker Kia and get my car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I had a great time in Brewbaker Kia's Service Department. They were quick and my car came back better than when I dropped it off. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

We had the best experience. The salesman and manager were very nice and helpful. The issue was resolved quickly and we were given back our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Mr. Smith did an excellent job helping us. We are so pleased they could squeeze us in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Highly recommend every chance I get. Always professional and courteous in tending to the needs of myself and the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

AN EXCELLENT FACILITY AND THE STAFF IS SECOND TO NONE.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Our experience was great. We bought 2 cars and were treated great. The salesman and manager went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Whenever I visit the service department the customer service department is amazing.Very knowledgeable and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Came in for an oil change, was very quick in and out. Will go again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Got my car in and did what was needed. 4stars because it took a little longer than it should have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

I loved it from the time I pulled up til the time I pulled off! Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Great staff, never pushy, and really attentive to our needs! Highly recommend them to anyone looking for that new or new to you car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Worked with Dean. Very personable, patient, and knowledgeable. He has contacted me several times after the sale to make sure I am satisfied with my Soul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Awesome customer service and amazing people! Never been so pleased in my life, plus I now have my dream car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

They took care of me and were ready for me when I got there. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great experience with staff. Got the Carnival I have been looking for for 2 months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Sales person did a great job staying in contact with us on the van we were looking for. Melvin was great!!!!! I bought 4 other vehicle from another Kia location and the interest rates 3 to 4 % low. That was the only issue i had with shopping at the Montgomery Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Rod was top tier helped me with everything and got the car I wanted 🥳 best sellers man there . He also was the only one who helped us look to find a start

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Very polite and respectful salesperson and financial person but had to wait very long process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My husband and I had a fantastic experience with Dean! He was very attentive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I was very pleased with David and Shon’s help. I will be shopping with Brewbaker Kia again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

They were very helpful and supported to me and other customers.if someone needs a ride I will send them to y’all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

David Hughes represented the values I think Brewbaker must have. Always appropriate, helpful, and considerate. Yes, I would recommend him and Brewbaker to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

He is kind and quick to handle things. And he said he would let me know whenever I had questions about the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I think Chris is the best when I come in for something he’s always polite and very professional he deserve a big raise and he remembers me that’s the best part

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

They was nice and courtesy They told me how long it will be but it didn't take that long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

The experience felt very personalized. I came with my own ideas and my vision was met very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great place to see cars! Great price! They were all very professional! Love the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I loved my experience with Brewbaker Kia!! I left with the vehicle of my choice without the hard sell and pressure I have gotten from other places. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Process took to long. My salesman was good but had to make at least 20 trips to see the man in the corner to get his approval. Its slows down to process. It would be easier to just cut out the middle man and deal with the corner. I bought two trucks that day and it took all day. And i couldnt even get a small dicsount from the man in the corner for buying two trucks. He told my salesman it was already the lowest price he could go but we all now thats probaly not true.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Nate our Sales rep was amazing! He went above and beyond in finding my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Excellent salesmen and vehicle service. I was advised of recommended service on my KIA Optima.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Great customer service. Shane is awesome. Keep you informed and everything is explained very professionally. The whole staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Mr. Talley and the staff at Brewbaker was excellent. They was friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

My purchase was perfect. Everyone was very helpful and got the job done. I was called like I was told and the sale was made. This was the best birthday present ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Excellent service from an excellent team. I needed to go to a doctor's appointment before they finished with our vehicle and they provided me with a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Professional, Helpful, Courteous, Kind, and Proficient. The product specialist, Melvin Starks answered all questions promptly. He was patient and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

I got to walk out of there Getting the AWESOME service & car thanks !😍love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

They take time to listen to you and your concerns. Great people and great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Very friendly and courteous. Didn't wait long at all. Will continue to do business here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

They are very polite and knowledgeable and answer all questions without making this old lady feel as though she was dumb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Best experience getting my car serviced I will always choose Brewbaker Kia. Ask for Shane or Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

No BS, respectful and accountable. Great service, great team. That’s all you can ask for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Always fast service amd friendly staff. I highly recommend them an chance I get. All around exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great service and very friendly. Went in for an oil change and came out with a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The team was helpful answered all my questions and concerns. Made sure our daughter knew everything about her car he took the time to walk her through A to Z

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The waiting area was very nice and clean. The staff was very nice and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

From start to finish my experience was wonderful, Joey helped me fine the perfect vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Had an awesome experience, everyone is was great. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I have always had good experience with the service department; particularly for a car I bought at another dealership (I lived in another state at the time).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Fast and very professional. Great customer service every time I have been to the shop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

The service is good they acknowledged me when I pulled up and helped discuss options. I love they are willing to do what's best for you not like other places tryn to over sell you on things you don't need. I trust them. I have heard other people get asked for a car wash and I have never been asked just wondering why but overall best place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Nate was amazing. He listened to us and was willing to work with us so that I got the car I 100% wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Very helpful help me find the car that I wanted and got the price that I needed to have it at great place great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

my service advisor Christopher was very professional the work on my car was fast the wait time was less than 30 minutes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had a wonderful experience, that staff was awesome. It’s true it is better at Brewbaker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Fast friendly service. Very professional. Appreciate that they have a customer waiting area with amenities available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I was dealt with in a timely, professional fashion. I have always appreciated Brewbaker's work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

It was a pleasance experience since I had not purchased from a dealer in years. I am enjoying the new KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

My salesman Dean was AWESOME! He made the whole experience great! Thank you guys for getting me in my new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very quick, easy, and polite. I came before work and I was out in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Dean was super helpful. We told him our needs and he exceeded our expectations! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience at Brewbaker Kia. Good was an awesome sales person.He was not pushy,but was very helpful & did not tire from several visits to find what My needs was.He & the manager worked very hard to get the payment I could afford. GREAT JOB GIO & BREWBAKER !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Rod and Josh were great to work with. Rod took care of me and made me feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

As always everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Aimee Davis does a great job and is very precise in her estimation of completion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Brewbaker Kia Offers Great friendly customer service with absolutely no hassle. Go see Nate, Taylor, Josh and Shawn they really are the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

excellent customer service from your service dept. especially Amy and Chris. very professional yet caring and friendly ok if you need more words then I can add

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

I am extremely likely to recommend Brewbaker Kia to my family and friends. Someone was out there consulting me as so as is arrived. It also only took them about 35 minutes to service my and get it back to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Gio went above and beyond. He is extremely helpful and very friendly. Everyone was kind and nice to us during the whole purchase and answer any question we had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I am very satisfied with Brewbaker Kia, i wanted to buy a car just because of nice i was treated even though i really needed one but I couldn’t tell Mr Patrick no he was so kind and caring and made sure i got exactly what i wanted

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Great place to get a vehicle from. The service was unmatched, always made sure I was comfortable and getting what I wanted. Offered me some water while I had to wait and gave me a great deal on my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

I purchased my 2019 Kia from this dealership and also have my maintence completed here. My customer service experience in both areas was excellent. I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.


Leave Us A Review